Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube
Home > Fair Info > Fair Committee

Fair Committee

Committee Officers
Chairman Pete Fish 401.480.4508
Vice Chairman, Concession Chair, Website, Sponsorships Kate Fish 401.486.5133
Vice Chairman, Livestock Liaison, Maintenance Sean McGrory
Vice Chairman, Grounds, Maintenance, and Pit Crew Steve Graham
Secretary Cindy Adams
Treasurer Roxanne Nelson
Committee Members
Security Officer, EMA & Police Liaison Ray Miller
Admissions/Online Tickets & Special Events Coordinator Amy Prince
Kids Games Chair Ashley Sears

Construction, Maintenance Tom Gotauco
Grounds and Pit Crew Chairman Rick Gardner
Onsite Parking, Construction, Maintenance, Grounds Billy Rathbun
Safety Officer, Fire Liaison, Parking, Grounds Greg Rathbun
Construction, Maintenance, Off Site Parking Ivan Cindrinch
Team Orange Chair Nicole Ohneck
Entertainment Chair, Advertising, Website, Sponsorships Mike Camacho 401.742.0478
Refrigeration Specialist, Off Site Ticket Sales Steve Logan Jr.
Pomona Kitchen Chair Steve Logan Sr.
Motor Sports Chair, Back Gate, Assistant Secretary Darlene Gardner
Ticketing, Assistant Treasurer Patty Cottrell
Office Manager & Admin, Day Celebration Coordinator Becky Bednarczyk
Pomona Master Roxanne Nelson
Committee Members Emeritus David Mashl
Marion Arnold
Gilly Gardiner
Claire Logan
Committee Members Chairman Emeritus John J. Cottrell
Back to